GENERAL NOTICES ALGEMENE KENNISGEWINGS

NOTICE 1487 OF 2002

CUSTODY AND ADMINISTRATION OF SECURITIES ACT, 1992

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS OF THE CENTRAL SECURITIES DEPOSITORY NAMED SHARE TRANSACTIONS TOTALLY ELECTRONIC LIMITED

In terms of section 12(2) of the Custody and Administration of Securities Act, 1992 (Act No. 85 of 1992), the list of participants of the central securities depository named Share Transactions Totally Electronic Limited as set out in the Schedule, is hereby published.

J VAN ROOYEN EXECUTIVE OFFICER OF THE FINANCIAL SERVICES BOARD

SCHEDULE

The list of participants of Share Transactions Totally Electronic Limited

- 1. ABSA Bank Limited
- 2. Citibank N.A.
- 3. Computershare Custodial Services Limited
- 4. First National Bank of Southern Africa Limited
- 5. Nedcor Bank Limited
- 6. Societe Generale Johannesburg Branch
- 7. The Standard Bank of South Africa Limited