DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE AND CONSTITUTIONAL DEVELOPMENT DEPARTEMENT VAN JUSTISIE EN STAATKUNDIGE ONTWIKKELING

DESIGNATION OF AN AREA IN TERMS OF REGULATION 2A(1) OF THE REGULATIONS RELATING TO SHERIFFS ,1990, AS AMENDED

I, Penuell Mpapa Maduna, Minister for Justice and Constitutional Development, acting under section 3(2)(b) of the Sheriffs Act, 1986 (Act No. 90 of 1986), read with regulation 2A.(1) of the Regulations published in Government Gazette No.R.411 of 12 March 1990, as amended, hereby designate the following areas as areas in which more than one sheriff may be appointed:

Alberton Lower Court, Krugersdorp High and Lower Court, Randburg High and Lower Court, Rustenburg Lower Court, Sandton High and Lower Court, and Vereeniging/Meyerton Lower Court.

P. M. MADUNA

Minister for Justice and Constitutional Development