Appointment of Deputy Registrars

Table of Contents

Enacting Formula

Legislative History

REGISTRATION OF BIRTHS AND DEATHS ACT (CHAPTER 267, SECTION 3)

APPOINTMENT OF DEPUTY REGISTRARS

N 2

G.N. No. S 416/1992

REVISED EDITION 2000

(31st August 2000)

The President has appointed the following persons to be Deputy Registrars:

- (1) Deleted by 1252/2010, wef 01/02/2000.
- (2) Medical Director,

Department of Forensic Medicine.

- (3) Chief Executive Officer,
 National University Hospital.
- (4) Chief Executive Officer,

Tan Tock Seng Hospital Pte. Ltd.

[S 416/92]

PDF created date on: 27 Feb 2022

(5) Chief Executive Officer,

Changi General Hospital

- (6) Chief Executive Officer,
 Mount Alvernia Hospital.
- (7) Chief Executive Officer, Singapore General Hospital Pte Ltd.
- (8) Chief Executive Officer,
 Thomson Medical Centre Pte. Ltd.
- (9) General Manager,
 East Shore Hospital Pte Ltd.
- (10) General Manager, Gleneagles Hospital Ltd.
- (11) General Manager,Mount Elizabeth Hospital Ltd.

[S 475/98]

(12) Chief Executive Officer,

KK Women's and Children's Hospital

[744/2000 - 1.4.2000]

- (13) Commanders of
 - (1) Ang Mo Kio Police Division Headquarters.
 - (2) Bedok Police Division Headquarters.
 - (3) Central Police Division Headquarters.
 - (4) Clementi Police Division Headquarters.
 - (5) Geylang Police Division Headquarters.
 - (6) Jurong Police Division Headquarters.
 - (7) Police Coast Guard Headquarters.
 - (8) Tanglin Police Division Headquarters.

[S 416/92; S279/97]

(14) Commanding Officers of —

(1) Queenstown Neighbourhood Police Centre.

[S 460/97]

- (2) Clementi Neighbourhood Police Centre.
- (3) Jurong East Neighbourhood Police Centre.
- (4) Bukit Merah West Neighbourhood Police Centre.

[S 215/98]

- (5) Woodlands Neighbourhood Police Centre.
- (6) Choa Chu Kang Neighbourhood Police Centre.
- (7) Bukit Panjang Neighbourhood Police Centre.
- (8) Bukit Batok Neighbourhood Police Centre.
- (9) Jurong West Neighbourhood Police Centre.
- (10) Nanyang Neighbourhood Police Centre.

[S 281/99]

PDF created date on: 27 Feb 2022

(15) Officers-in-charge of —

- (1) Alexandra Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (2) Aljunied Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (3) Ang Mo Kio Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (4) Ayer Rajah Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (5) Bedok Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (6) Bishan Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (7) Boon Lay Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (8) Boon Teck Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (9) Braddell Heights Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (10) Brickworks Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (11) Bukit Batok Neighbourhood Police Post.

- (12) Bukit Gombak Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (13) Bukit Merah Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (14) Bukit Panjang North Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (15) Bukit Panjang South Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (16) Bukit Timah Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (17) Buona Vista Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (18) Cairnhill Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (19) Chai Chee Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (20) Changi Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (21) Changkat Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (22) Cheng San Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (23) Chong Boon Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (24) Chong Pang Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (25) Chua Chu Kang Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (26) Clementi Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (27) Commonwealth Neighbourhood Police Post.

[S 515/97]

PDF created date on: 27 Feb 2022

- (28) Eunos Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (29) Fengshan Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (30) Fushan EPP branch of the Bukit Panjang North Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (31) Geylang Serai Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (32) Geylang West Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (33) Henderson Neighbourhood Police Post.
- (34) Hong Kah Central Neighbourhood Police Post.