Approved Hospitals
Table of Contents
Enacting Formula
THE SCHEDULE

Legislative History

CENTRAL PROVIDENT FUND ACT (CHAPTER 36, SECTION 52)

APPROVED HOSPITALS

N 8

G.N. No. S 525/2000

REVISED EDITION 2001

(31st January 2001)

[1st October 2000]

PDF created date on: 27 Feb 2022

The Minister for Health has approved the hospitals set out in the Schedule for the purposes of the Central Provident Fund (MediShield Scheme) Regulations (Rg 20).

THE SCHEDULE

- 1. Alexandra Hospital
- 2. Ang Mo Kio Community Hospital
- 3. Changi General Hospital
- 4. East Shore Hospital
- 5. Gleneagles Hospital

- 6. HMI Balestier Hospital
- 7. John Hopkins Singapore Clinical Services Pte Ltd
- 8. KK Women's and Children's Hospital
- 9. Mount Alvernia Hospital
- 10. Mount Elizabeth Hospital
- 11. National Cancer Centre
- 12. National Heart Centre of Singapore
- 13. National Neuroscience Institute
- 14. National University Hospital
- 15. Raffles SurgiCentre
- 16. Singapore Gamma Knife Centre
- 17. Singapore General Hospital
- 18. Singapore National Eye Centre
- 19. St Andrew's Community Hospital
- 20. Tan Tock Seng Hospital
- 21. Thomson Medical Centre
- 22. Westpoint Family Hospital
- 23. Foong Surgical Clinic
- 24. Gynecology Associates
- 25. Haematology and Cancer Centre
- 26. Haematology Oncology Clinic
- 27. Joanna Lin's Medical and Cancer Clinic
- 28. Karmen Wong Medical Oncology Pte Ltd
- 29. Medical and Haematology Clinic
- 30. Medical Oncology Centre
- 31. Midland Clinic
- 32. P T Ang Medical Oncology Clinic
- 33. The Oncology Centre
- 34. Y O Tan Medical Oncology Haematology
- 35. Renalcare Holdings Pte Ltd
 - (1) Renalcare (Jurong) Pte Ltd

PDF created date on: 27 Feb 2022