[Commonwealth Act No. 622, June 07, 1941]

AN ACT TO INCLUDE THE CITY OF BAGUIO AMONG THE CITIES RELIEVED FROM THE PAYMENT OF SHERIFF FEES.

Be it enacted by the National Assembly of the Philippines:

SECTION 1. Section one of Commonwealth Act Numbered Four hundred and twenty-seven is amended to read as follows:

"SECTION 1, All provinces, municipalities, municipal districts, and the cities of Zamboanga, Baguio, and Davao shall be exempt from the payment of sheriff fees."

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 7, 1941.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)