## [ BATAS PAMBANSA BLG. 678, March 07, 1984 ]

## AN ACT AMENDING SECTION ONE OF REPUBLIC ACT NUMBERED TWENTY-ONE HUNDRED AND NINETY-FIVE

Be it enacted by the Batasang Pambansa in session assembled:

SECTION 1. Section one of Republic Act Numbered Twenty-one hundred and ninety-five is amended to read as follows:

"SECTION 1. The barrios of Sibuco and Malayal and the sitios of Cawit-Cawit, Anungan, Parang-Parang, Mantibo, Panganuran, Sarawagan, Lawi-Lawi, Tigbuaya, Pantamalitog, Maga, Pangian, Malog, Paniran, Lintangan, Limason and Siluput in the Municipality of Siocon, Province of Zamboanga del Norte, are separated from said municipality, and are constituted into a distinct and independent municipality to be known as the Municipality of Sibuco, same province, with the seat of government at the present site of the barrio of Sibuco."

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, March 7, 1984.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)