[BATAS PAMBANSA BLG. 647, March 07, 1984]

AN ACT CHANGING THE NAME OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF CAGAYAN DE SULU IN THE PROVINCE OF TAWI-TAWI TO CAGAYAN DE TAWI-TAWI

Be it enacted by the Batasang Pambansa in session assembled:

SECTION 1. The name of the Municipality of Cagayan de Sulu in the Province of Tawi-Tawi is changed to Cagayan de Tawi-Tawi.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, March 7, 1984.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)