[Act No. 945, October 15, 1903]

AN ACT REDUCING THE TWENTY-FIVE MUNICIPALITIES OF THE PROVINCE OF ZAMBALES TO FIFTEEN.

By authority of the United States, be it enacted by the Philippine Commission, that:

SECTION 1. The twenty-five municipalities of the Province of Zambales shall, in accordance with the provisions of this Act, be reduced to fifteen, as follows:

- 1. The municipality of Alaminos shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Alos, with municipal government at the present municipality of Alaminos.
- 2. The municipality of Bolinao shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Zaragoza, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Bolinao.
- 3. The municipality of San Isidro shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipalities of Balincaguin and Dasol, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of San Isidro.
- 4. The municipality of Santa Cruz shall preserve its present boundaries.
- 5. The municipality of Infanta shall preserve its present boundaries.
- 6. The municipality of Masinloc shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Candelnria, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Masinloc.
- 7. The municipality of Iba shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Palauig, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Iba.
- 8. The municipality of Botolan shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of Cabangan, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of Botolan.
- 9. The municipality of San Marcelino shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipalities of Castillejos and San Antonio, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of San Marcelino.
- 10. The municipality of San Narciso shall consist of its present territory and that of the municipality of San Felipe, with the seat of the municipal government at the present municipality of San Narciso.
- 11. The municipality of Anda shall preserve its present boundaries.
- 12. The municipality of Agno shall preserve its present boundaries.