[Act No. 3032, March 09, 1922]

AN ACT TO AMEND THE SEVENTH PARAGRAPH OF SECTION ONE HUNDRED AND TWENTY-THREE OF ACT NUMBERED TWENTY-SEVEN HUNDRED AND ELEVEN, KNOWN AS THE ADMINISTRATIVE CODE

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Legislature assembled and by the authority of the same:

SECTION 1. The seventh paragraph of section one hundred and twenty-three of Act Numbered Twenty-seven hundred and eleven, known as the Administrative Code, is hereby amended to read as follows:

"Cagayan: *First district.*—Composed of the municipalities of Alcala, Amulung, Aparri, Baggao, Buguey, Calayan, Camalaniugan, Gattaran, Gonzaga, Iguig, Lal-lo, Peñablanca, and Tuguegarao. *Second district.*—Composed of the municipalities of Abulug, Ballesteros, Claveria, Enrile, Faire, Pamplona, Piat, Rizal, Sanchez Mira, Solana, and Tuao."

SEC. 2. This Act shall, take effect on its approval.

Approved, March 9, 1922.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)