[Acts No. 4119, December 08, 1933]

AN ACT TO SEPARATE THE SITIOS OF ZIUANAN AND ZIMIGUI, FROM THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF LUNA, SUBPROVINCE OF APAYAO, AND THE SITIOS OF LATTUT, CAPACUAN, AND MACATAL, FROM THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF RIPANG, SUBPROVINCE OF APAYAO, AND MERGE THE SITIOS OF ZIUANAN AND ZIMIGUI WITH THE MUNICIPALITY OF PAMPLONA, AND THE SITIOS OF LATTUT, CAPACUAN, AND MACATAL, WITH THE MUNICIPALITY OF RIZAL, BOTH OF THE PROVINCE OF CAGAYAN, AND FOR OTHER PURPOSES.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Legislature assembled and by the authority of the same:

SECTION 1. Pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of Act Numbered Twenty-seven hundred and eleven, as amended, the Governor-General may, by an executive order, separate the sitios of Ziuanan and Zimigui, from the municipal district of Luna, subprovince of Apayao, Mountain Province, and merge such sitios with the municipality of Pamplona, and the sitios of Lattut, Capacuan, and Macatal, from the municipal district of Ripang with municipality of Rizal, both of the subprovince of Apayao, Mountain Province and the Province of Cagayan, and accordingly define the boundary or boundaries the subprovince of Apayao and the Province of Cagayan.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, December 8, 1933.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)