[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 10597, June 04, 2013]

AN ACT ESTABLISHING THE NORTHERN ILOILO STATE UNIVERSITY IN THE PROVINCE OF ILOILO BY INTEGRATING THE NORTHERN ILOILO POLYTECHNIC STATE COLLEGE (NIPSC) IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF ESTANCIA, THE NIPSC – BAROTAC VIEJO CAMPUS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF BAROTAC VIEJO, THE AJUY POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF AJUY, THE BATAD POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF BATAD, THE CONCEPCION POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF CONCEPCION, THE LEMERY POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE IN THE VICTORINO SALCEDO POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SARA, ALL LOCATED IN THE PROVINCE OF ILOILO AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR

Text Available at the Office of the National Administrative Register U.P. Law Complex, Diliman, Quezon City





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)