[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 10570, May 22, 2013]

AN ACT CREATING SIX (6) ADDITIONAL BRANCHES OF THE MUNICIPAL TRIAL COURT IN CITIES AND AN ADDITIONAL BRANCH OF THE REGIONAL TRIAL COURT IN THE SEVENTH JUDICIAL REGION TO BE STATIONED AT THE CITY OF CEBU, PROVINCE OF CEBU, FURTHER AMENDING FOR THE PURPOSE BATAS PAMBANSA BLG. 129, OTHERWISE KNOWN AS "THE JUDICIARY REORGANIZATION ACT OF 1980," AS AMENDED, AND APPROPRIATING FUNDS THEREFOR

Text Available at the Office of the National Administrative Register U.P. Law Complex, Diliman, Quezon City





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)