[Act No. 3378, December 03, 1927]

AN ACT REORGANIZING THE REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION DISTRICTS A IN THE PROVINCE OF BATANGAS.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Legislature assembled and by the authority of the same:

SECTION 1. The third paragraph of section one hundred at twenty-three of Act Numbered Twenty-seven hundred and eleven, known as the Administrative Code of nineteen hundred and seventeen, is hereby amended to read as follows:

"Batangas: First district—Composed of the municipalities of Balayan, Calaca, Calatagan, Lemery, Lian, Nasugbu, San Luis, Taal, and Tuy. Second district—Composed of the municipalities of Alitagtag, Batangas, Bauan, Bolbok, Cuenca, Ibaan, Lobo, Mabini, and Taysan. Third district—Composed of the municipalities of Lipa, Malvar, Rosario, San Jose, Santo Tomas, Talisay, and Tanauan."

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect on its approval.

Approved, December 3, 1927.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)