## [ HRET, November 18, 1991 ]

## **REVISED RULES OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES ELECTORAL TRIBUNAL**

(Text available at U.P. Law Center, upon written request.)

Adopted : 18 Nov. 1991

(SGD.) AMEURFINA A. MELENCIO-HERRERA Chairman Associate Justice Supremec Court

(SGD.) ISAGANI A. CRUZ Member Associate Justice Supreme Court Member Congreesman 1st District, Benguet Member Congreesman 2nd District, Nueva Ecija

(SGD.) FLORENTINO P. FELICIANO Member Associate Justice Supreme Court (SGD.) HONORATO Y. AQUINO (SGD.) DAVID A. PONCE DE LEON Member Congreesman 1st District, Palawan (SGD.) SIMEON E. GARCIA, JR. (SGD.) JOSE E. CALINGASAN Member Congreesman 4th District, Batangas

> (SGD.) ANTONIO H. CERILLES Member Congreesman 2nd District, Zamboanga del Sur



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)