## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 66, November 25, 1936 ]

ORGANIZING THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS OF DAGUMA, ISULAN, MAGANUY, REINA REGENTE, TALAYAN, AND THE SOUTHERN PORTION OF THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF DULAWAN AND THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF LIBUÑGAN AND THE NORTHERN PORTION OF THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF DULAWAN, PROVINCE OF COTABATO, INTO INDEPENDENT MUNICIPALITIES UNDER THE NAMES OF DULAWAN AND MIDSAYAP

Upon the recommendation of the provincial board of Cotabato, concurred in by the Secretary of the Interior, and pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, the one municipality of the Province of Cotabato is hereby increased to three by organizing the Municipal Districts of Daguma, Isulan, Maganuy, Reina Regente, Talayan, and the southern portion of Dulawan (consisting of the territory bounded on the north by the north bank of the Cotabato River; on the east beginning from the mouth of the Dansalan River to the junction of the Maitumig and Kabilanan Rivers; on the south by a straight line from the junction of the Maitumig and Kabilanan Rivers running in a northwesterly direction to a point 500 meters east of the Talayan Market; on the west by a straight line in a northeasterly direction to B. L. monument No. 7 on the south bank of the Cotabato River and thence to the north bank of the Cotabato River), and the Municipal District of Libungan and the northern portion of the Municipal District of Dulawan (consisting of the territory bounded on the north by the Libungan River; on the east by a straight line running north and south from the Libungan River, on the north to the Cotabato River, on the south said line being tangent to the extreme western boundary of Agricultural Colony No. 2; from this point where this line touches the Cotabato River, the boundary line shall run generally west along the north bank of the Cotabato River until it reaches a straight line running approximately northeast skirting the eastern shore of Lake Labas to the Libungan River) of said province into independent municipalities under the names of Dulawan and Midsayap, with the seats of government in the Barrios of Dulawan and Midsayap.

The Municipality of Dulawan shall consist of the territory at present comprised within the Municipal Districts of Daguma, Isulan, Maganuy, Reina Regente, Talayan, and the southern portion of the Municipal District of Dulawan. The said Municipality of Dulawan as herein organized shall be comprised of the following barrios: (1) Bual, (2) Laguilayan, (3) Sagabay, (4) Kapaya, (5) Natubak, (6) Dukay, (7) Buluan, (8) Daguma, (9) Tuka Mapayag, (10) Dansuli, (11) Dimaigal, (12) Mapadtig, (13) Tabulul, (14) Maradika, (15) Tambak, (16) Sipaka, (17) Bambad, (18) Kalandangan, (19) Kamasi, (20) Kapinpilan, (21) Kayakaya, (22) Laguilayan, (23) Minaga-na-Kahar, (24) Talata, (25) Kulalu, (26) Maganuy, (27) Guinibon, (28) Kauran, (29) Banga, (30) North Kakal, (31) South Kakal, (32) Dimalao, (33) Binabasan, (34) Maitumig-Sampao, (35) Mao, (36) Tuka, (37) Malatimon, (38) Talata-Maitumig, (39) Dansalan, (40) Dawan, (41) Inas-Baital, (42) Tabuñgao, (43) Tinungkup, (44) Barorao, (45) Romakotok, (46) Kimalong, (47) Pinguianan, (48) West Malipolok,