[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 136, December 31, 1937

AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 73, SERIES OF 1936, ESTABLISHING AND CLASSIFYING AIRPORTS AND LANDING FIELDS

1.	Executive	Order	Numbered	Seventy	-three,	promulgated	on	December	third,
nineteen hundred and thirty-six, is hereby amended to include the following:									

"I. NATIONAL AIRPORTS:

(1) Lanao

Camp Keitley (Dansalan) Landing Field

(2) Sulu

Jolo Landing Field

(3) Zambales

Iba Landing Field

"II. NATIONAL EMERGENCY LANDING FIELDS:

(1) Agusan

Bancase (Butuan) Landing Field

(2) Lanao

Malabang Landing Field

(3) Palawan

Culion Landing Field

(4) Samar

Borongan Landing Field Catarman Landing Field"

2. This Order shall take effect on January first, nineteen hundred and thirty-eight.

Done at the City of Manila, this thirty-first day of December, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and thirty-seven, and of the Commonwealth of the Philippines, the third.