[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 327, June 16, 1950]

AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 289, SERIES OF 1949, ORGANIZING THE MUNICIPALITY OF SANTA ANA, PROVINCE OF CAGAYAN

Upon the recommendation of the Secretary of the Interior, the third and fourth paragraphs of Executive Order No. 289, series of 1949, organizing the municipality of Santa Ana, Province of Cagayan, are hereby amended to read as follows:

"On the south by a straight line from a point on kilometer 632 on the Dugo-San Vicente road running southeasterly to Malencon Island on the Pacific side.

"The municipality of Santa Ana contains the barrios of San Vicente, Santa Cruz, Palauig, Diora, which shall be the seat of the municipal government, Racat, Casambalangan, Casagan, Batu, Marede, Kapanikian, and Lazam-Dungeg."

Done in the City of Manila, this 16th day of June, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the fourth.

(SGD.) **ELPIDIO QUIRINO** *President of the Philippines*

By the President: (SGD.) **TEODORO EVANGELISTA** *Executive Secretary*



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)