## [EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 543, October 29, 1952]

## CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF LAMBAYONG IN THE PROVINCE OF COTABATO

Upon the recommendation of the Provincial Board of Cotabato and pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the Province of Cotabato, a municipality to be known as the municipality of Lambayong, which shall consist of the places in and around the barrios of Barurao and Lambayong of the municipality of Dulawan, known as:

1. Darampua

12. Langapanan

- 2. Gadungan 3. Tabungao
- 4. Sadsalan
- 5. Seneban
- 6. Sapakan
- 7. Agcayawbang
- 8. Bulod
- 0. DUIUU 0. Madandina
- 9. Madanding
- 10. Kuyapon 11. Barurao

- 13. Pidsandawan
- 14. Didtaras

15. Tambac

- 16. Lagao
- 17. Lilit
  - 18. Matiompong
  - 19. Pidtiguian
  - 20. Panadtaban
- 21. Mileb
- 22. Pimbalayan

- 23. Torre
- 24. Timaga
- 25. Tinomigues
- 26. Sampao
- 27. Katitisan
- 28. Mamali
- 29. Masurot
- 30. Gansing
- 31. Kapingkong
- 32. Malibpolok

which shall hereafter be referred to and recognized as barrios under the same names.

The seat of government of the municipality of Lambayong shall be at the poblacion of the barrio of Lambayong.

The municipality of Dulawan shall have its present territory minus the portion thereof included in the municipality of Lambayong.

The municipality of Lambayong shall begin to exist upon the appointment and qualification of the mayor, vice-mayor, and a majority of the councilors thereof.

Done in the City of Manila, this 29th day of October, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty-two, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the seventh.

(SGD.) **ELPIDIO QUIRINO** *President of the Philippines* 

By the President: (SGD.) **MARCIANO ROQUE** *Acting Executive Secretary*