[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 634, October 26, 1953]

CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF VICTORIA IN THE PROVINCE OF BOHOL

Pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the Province of Bohol, which shall be known as the municipality of Victoria which consists of the following barrios:

From the municipality Carmen

1. Colonia

2. La Esperanza

3. San Vicente

From the municipality of Slerra-

Bullones

1. Caluwasan 3. Candelaria

2. San Miquel

From the municipality of Talibon

1. Danao

2. Hebale

3. Sto. Nino

4. Santa Fe 5. Cantubod

- From, the municipality of Trinidad
- 1. Mahayaq 2. Malitbog

- 3. Cagawasan
- 4. Sto. Rosario

From the municipality of Ubay 1. Babag

with the seat of government, at that barrio of Colonia.

The municipalities of Carmen, Sierra-Bullones, Talibon, Trinidad, and Ubay shall have their respective present territories minus the barrios enumerated above which are included in the municipality of Victoria.

The municipality of Victoria shall begin to exist upon the certification of the Secretary of Finance or the Provincial Treasurer of Bohol that said municipality is financially capable of implementing the provisions of the Minimum Wage Law and providing for all the statutory obligations and essential services of a regular municipality, and vice-mayor and a majority of the councilors thereof.

Done in the City of Manila, this 26th day of October, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty-three, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the eighth.

- 4. Villa Aurora
- 5. Canoling