[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 185, June 22, 1956]

ANNEXING TO THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAN MIGUEL, PROVINCE OF LEYTE, CERTAIN BARRIOS OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF BARUGO, SAME PROVINCE

Pursuant to the provisions of section sixty-eight of the Revised Administrative Code, and public welfare so requiring, the barrios of Santa Rosa, Ibag, and Hinugayan, and such portion of the barrio of Impo as has been declared and made a part of the municipality of Barugo, province of Leyte, under Executive Order Numbered Three hundred seventeen, series of nineteen hundred and fifty, are hereby segregated from said municipality and annexed to the municipality of San Miguel, same province.

This amends Executive Order Numbered Three hundred seventeen, series of nineteen hundred and fifty, mentioned above.

Done in the City of Manila, this 22nd day of June, in the year of Our Lord nineteen hundred and fifty-six, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the tenth.

(Sgd.) **RAMON MAGSAYSAY** *President of the Philippines*

By the President: (Sgd.) **FORTUNATO DE LEON** *Executive Secretary*





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)