[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 225, January 02, 1957]

TERMINATING THE COLLECTION OF TOLLS ON THE TOLL BRIDGES LISTED HEREUNDER.

It having been certified to this Office that the proceeds from the increased taxes accruing to the Highway Special Fund, pursuant to the provisions of Republic Act No. 1435, is sufficient to liquidate all the outstanding obligations on the toll bridges listed hereunder and upon recommendation of the Board on Toll Bridges and the Commissioner of the Budget and pursuant to the provisions of Section 4 of Act No. 3500, as amended, it is hereby ordered that the collection of tolls on the said bridges be discontinued and that the same be opened free to traffic:

<u>Toll Bridges</u>	<u>Province</u>
1. Taguibu	Agusan
2. Quijao-an	Agusan
3. Basud	Albay
4. Hamtik	Antique
5. Quezon (Inabanga)	Bohol
6. Dummun	Cagayan
7. Pared	Cagayan
8. Labo	Camarines Norte
9. Aklan	Capiz
10. Mambusao	Capiz
11. Ibajay	Capiz
12. Tambac	Capiz
13. Pagaluñgan (Roxas)	Cotabato
14. Guinabasan	Cebu
15. Ising-Tuganany	Davao
16. Tagum	Davao
17. Badoc	Ilocos Norte
18. Bañas	Ilocos Norte
19. Bolo	Ilocos Norte
20. Gilbert	Ilocos Norte
21. Bacarra	Ilocos Norte
22. Bucong	Ilocos Sur
23. Parsua	Ilocos Sur
24. Miagao	Iloilo
25. Culasi	Iloilo
26. Siwaragan	Iloilo