## [EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 313, August 06, 1958]

## AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 467, SERIES OF 1951, INSOFAR AS THE BOUNDARIES OF THE MUNICIPALITIES OF DIPOLOG, POLANCO AND NEW PIÑAN, ALL OF THE PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE, ARE CONCERNED

Upon recommendation of the Provincial Board of Zamboanga del Norte and the Municipal Councils of Dipolog, Polanco, and New Piñan, same province, contained in resolution adopted in their joint session held at the Provincial Capitol Building, Dipolog, on April 8, 1958, and pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, the boundaries of the municipalities of Dipolog, Polanco, and New Piñan, all of the province of Zamboanga del Norte, as defined and fixed in Executive Order No. 467, series of 1951, organizing the municipalities of Polanco and New Piñan, are hereby modified and fixed as follows:

BOUNDARY LINES BETWEEN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF DIPOLOG AND POLANCO

From the intersection of longitude 123° 28' and latitutde 8° 13' due west, following the said latitude until it intersects longitude 123° 20'; thence due north, following the said longitude until it intersects latitude 8° 22,'; thence due east, following the said latitude until it intersects longitude 123° 22'; thence due north, following the said longitude until it intersects the middle course of Diwan River; thence following downstream the said river to a point exactly north of Diwan School Building; thence in a straight line to the confluence of Gosawan Creek and Liyawan River; thence following of the sitio of Sangkol, thence in a straight line to the sitio of Sangkol, thence in a straight line to the sitio of Sangkol, thence in a straight line to the sitio of M.B.M. No. 6 of Dipolog-Dapitan municipal boundary.

BOUNDARY LINES BETWEEN THE MUNICIPALITIES OF POLANCO AND NEW PIÑAN

From M.B.M. No. 15 of the Dipolog Cadastre, otherwise known as Dipolog-Dapitan municipal boundary in a straight line to Lingasad Bridge at sitio Sigabe (the last bridge from Dipolog to New Pinan; thence in a straight line to the confluence of Dipolog River and Disoy River; thence following upstream the said Disoy River until it intersects longitude 123° 28'; thence due south, in a straight line following the said longitude until it intersects latitude 8° 13' which was the former municipal boundaries of the municipalities of Aurora, Dipolog, and Katipunan before the division of Zamboanga Province into Zamboanga del Norte and Zamboanga del Sur.