[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 333, May 28, 1959]

RECLASSIFYING ALL MUNICIPALITIES IN THE PHILIPPINES

Pursuant to the provisions of section five of Republic Act Numbered Five hundred and fifty-four, the following-municipalities are hereby reclassified as indicated herein, in accordance with the schedule provided in section two thousand one hundred and seventy of the Revised Administrative Code, as amended by section one of said Republic Act Numbered Five hundred and fifty-four, on the basis of their average annual income during the four consecutive fiscal years ending June thirty, nineteen hundred and fiftyeight, as certified by the General Auditing Office:

		by the General Aud Class	liting Office: Municipalities	Class
		A	BRA	
	Bangned Bucay Danglas Dolores Langangilang Lagayan Langiden La Paz Luba Manabo	First Fourth Fifth Fourth Fourth Fifth Fourth Fifth Fourth Fourth	Peñarrubia Pidigan Pilar Sal-lapadan San Isidro San Juan San Quintin Tayum Villaviciosa	Fourth Fourth Fourth Fourth Fourth Fifth Fourth Fourth
AGUSAN				
	Buenavista Cabadbaran Carmen Esperanza	Second First Third Third	Jabonga Nasipit Talacogon Tubay	Third Second Fourth Fourth
		Ak	(LAN	
	Altavas Balete Banga Batan Buruanga Ibajay Kalibo Lezo Libacao	Second Third Second Third Third Second First Fourth Third	Madalag Makato Malay Malinao Nabas New Washington Numancia Tangalan	Fourth Third Fourth Third Third Second Third Fourth

ALBAY

Bacacay	Second	Malilipot	Fourth
---------	--------	-----------	--------

Camalig Daraga Guinobatan Jovellar Legaspi Libog Libon Ligao	Second First First Fourth First-A Fourth Second First	Malinao Manito Oas Polangui Rapu-Rapu Tabaco Tiwi	Third Fourth Second First Third First-A Third
	A	ITIQUE	
Anini-y Barbaza Bugasong Caluya Culasi Dao Hamtic Laua-an	Third Second Second Fourth Second Third Second Third	Libertad Pandan Patnongon San Jose San Remigio Sibalom Tibiao Valderrama	Third Second Second First Fourth First Second Fourth
	В	ATAAN	
Abucay Bagac Balanga Dinalupihan Hermosa Limay	Third Third First-B First Second Fourth	Mariveles Morong Orani Orion Pilar Samal	Fourth Third First Second Third Third
	BA	TANES	
Basco Itbayat Ivana	Fourth Fifth Fifth	Mahatao Sabtang Uyugan	Fifth Fifth Fifth
	BA	TANGAS	
Agoncillo Alitagtag Balayan Batangas Bauan Calaca Calatagan Cuenca Ibaan Lemery Lian Lobo Mabini Malvar Mataasnakahoy	Third Third First-B First-A First-A Second Second First Second First Second Third Second Third Third Third	Nasugbu Pedro Garcia Rosario San Jose San Juan San Luis San Nicolas Santo Tomas Taal Talisay Tanauan Taysan Tingloy Tuy	First-B Third First-B Second Third Second First-B Third First-B Third First-B Third Fourth Third
	B	OHOL	

Alburquerque

Third

Inabanga

Second

Alicia Anda Antequera Baclayon Balilihan Batuan Bilar Calape Candijay Carmen Catigbia Clarin Corella Cortes Dagohoy Dauis Dimiao Duero Garcia-Hernandez Guindulman	Third Third Third Third Second Third Third First Second First Third Third Third Third Third Fifth Third Second Third Second Second Second	Jagna Jetafe Lila Loay Loboc Loon Mabini Maribojoc Panglao Sagbayan Sevilla Sierra-Bullones Sikatuna Tagbilaran Talibon Trinidad Tubigon Ubay Valencia	First Second Second First Second Third Third Third Third First Fourth First-B Second Second First First First
	BI	JKIDNON	
Baungon Impasugong Kibawe Libona Malaybalay	Fourth Fourth Third Third First	Manolo Fortich Maramag Sumilao Talakag	Second Third Fourth Fourth
	E	BULACAN	
Angat Baliuag Bulacan Bustos Calumpit Guiguinto Hagonoy Malolos Marilao	Third First-B First Third First Third First-A First-A Second	Bigaa Bocaue Pandi Paombong Plaridel Polo Pulilan San Ildefonso San Jose del Monte	Third First-B Third First-B First-B Second Second Third
Meycauayan Norzagaray Obando	First B Second First	San Miguel San Rafael Santa Maria	First-B Third First
	C	AGAYAN	
Abulug Alcala Allacapan Amulung Aparri Baggao Ballesteros Buguey Calayan	Third Third Fourth Second First-B Second Second Second Fourth	Gonzaga Iguig Lal-lo Lasani Pamplona Peñablanca Piat Rizal Sanchez-Mira	Third Third Third Third Third Third Fourth Second

Camalaniugan Claveria Enrile Faire Gattaran	Second Second Second Third Second	Santa Ana Solana Tuao Tuguegarao	Fourth First Second First-B
	CAMARI	NES NORTE	
Basud Capalonga Daet Jose Panganiban Labo	Third Third First-B First Second	Mercedes Paracale San Vicente Talisay Vinzons	Third Second Fourth Fourth Second
	CAMAR	INES SUR	
Baao Balatan Bato Bombon Buhi Bula Cabusao Calabanga Camaligan Canaman Caramoan Del Callego Gainza Garchitorena Goa Iriga Lagonoy Libmanan	Third Fourth Third Fourth Second Third Fourth Second Third Fourth Second Third Fourth Third Second First-B Third First	Lupi Magarao Milaor Minalabac Nabua Ocampo Pamplona Pasacao Pili Ragay Sagnay San Fernando San Jose Sipocot Siruma Tigaon Tinambac	Fourth Third Fourth Third First Third Third Second Third Fourth Third Fourth Third First Fourth Second Second Second
	C/	APIZ	
Cuartero Dao Dumalag Dumarao Ivisan Jamindan Maayon Mambusao	Third Second Second Third Third Third Third First	Panay Panitan Pilar Pontevedra President Roxas Sapian Sigma Tapaz	Third Second First Second Third Third Second
		IDUANES	
Bagamanoc Baras Bato Calolbon Caramoran Gigmoto.	Fourth Fourth Third Third Third Fourth	Pandan Payo San Miguel Viga Virac	Third Fourth Fourth Third First

CAVITE

Alfonso Amadeo Bacoor Bailen Carmona Dasmariñas General Trias Imus Indang Kawit	First Third Second Fourth Third Third Second First Second First	Magallanes Maragondon Mendez-Nuñes Naic Noveleta Rosario Silang Tanza Ternate	Fourth Third Third First Fourth First-B First Second Fourth
	(CEBU	
Alcantara Alcoy Alegria Asturias Badian Balamban Aloguinsan Argao Bogo Boljoon Boron Carcar Carmen Catmon Compostela Consolacion Cordova Daanbantayan Dalaguete Danao Dumanjug Ginatilan Liloan Madridejos Malabuyoc Mandawe	Fourth Fourth Third Second Third Second Third First Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Second First First Second Fourth Third Second Fourth Third First	Medellin Minglanilla Moalboal Bantayan Barili Naga Opon Oslob Pilar Pinamuñgahan Poro Ronda Samboan San Fernando San Fernando San Francisco San Remigio Santa Fe Santander Sibonga Sogod Tabogon Tabuelan Talisay Toledo Tuburan Tudela	First Second Third First First-B First-B Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Third Second Third Third Second Third Fourth Second Third Fourth Second Third Fourth Second Third Fourth Second Third Fourth Second
	CO	ТАВАТО	
Bañga Buluan Cotabato Datu Piang Dinaig General Santos Glan Kabacan Kiamba Kidapawan Koronadal Lambayong Lebac	First First-A First First First-B First First First First First-B First-B First-B Second Second	Makilala Midsayap M'lang Norala Nuling Pagalungan Parang Pigcauayan Pilot Taturong Tumbao Tupi Upi	Second First-B First First Second Third First Third First First Fourth Second Third