Butig

Masiu

Atok

Bakun

Bauko

Bayag

Besao

## [EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 42, June 25, 1963]

## **DECLARING CERTAIN MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN THE** PHILIPPINES AS MUNICIPALITIES

By operation of the provisions of section two of Republic Act Numbered fifteen hundred and fifteen, the municipal districts hereunder listed having realized each an average annual revenues of more than four thousand pesos for the last four consecutive fiscal years ending June 30, 1962, as certified by the General Auditing Office, are hereby declared and considered fifth class (equivalent to seventh class pursuant to Republic Act Numbered Twenty-three hundred and sixty eight) municipalities beginning July 1, 1962:

AGUSAN Las Nieves **BUKIDNON** Malitbog Pangantocan LANAO DEL SUR **Bacolod Grande** Molundo Balndong Poon-a-Bayabao Pualas Bayang Binidayan Ramain Bubong Saguiaran Taraka Lumbatan Tatarikan Madamba Tubaran Marantao Tugaya LA UNION Bagulin Burgos MOUNTAIN PROVINCE Kibungan Lubuagan Balbalan Luna Banaue Mayoyao Natonin Pinukpuk Potia