[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 94, September 04, 1964

CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF MIDSALIP IN THE PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR.

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Zamboanga del Sur a municipality to be known as Midsalip to consist of the following barrios and their respective sitios of the municipalities of Ramon Magsaysay and Dumingag, both of said province:

From the Municipality of Ramon Magsaysay

1. Midsalip	6. Lumpanid	11. Sominot	16. Matalang
2. Guma	7. Lumangoy	12. Balobohan	17. Sigapod
3. Bakahan	8. Dumalinao	13. Balonai	18. Duilic
4. Guinabot	9. Boloran	14. Timbaboy	19. Pawan
5. Kamaron	10. Sawa	15. Ganipay	20. Dakayakan
			21. Pisompongan

From the Municipality of Dumingag

1. Pili	3. Ecuan	5. Guitalos
2. Cabaloran	4. Golictop	6. Licoro-an

The seat of government of the municipality of Midsalip shall be at the barrio of Midsalip.

The municipality of Midsalip as herein organized shall have the following boundaries:

"Beginning from point 1, intersection of latitude 7°58' and longitude 123°23'; thence due West until it intersects longitude 123°10' called point 2; thence due North following partly the provincial boundary between Zamboanga del Norte and Zamboanga del Sur until it intersects latitude 8°06' called point 3; thence due East until it intersects longitude 123°23' called point 4; thence due South back to point 1, point of beginning." (From the Technical Description prepared by the Office of the Highway District Engineer of Zamboanga del Sur based on the map of the proposed municipality of Midsalip, Scale: 1:50,000 now on file, in this Office.)

The Municipalities of Dumingag and Ramon Magsaysay shall have their present territories minus the portions thereof which are included in the territory of the municipality of Midsalip as delimited above.