[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 105, September 28, 1964]

CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF BADIANGAN IN THE PROVINCE OF ILOILO.

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Iloilo a municipality to be known as Badiangan, to consist of the following barrios of the municipality of Janiuay, said province:

- 1. Badiangan
- 11. Catubig
- 2. Agusipan 12. Guinawahan
- 3. Astorga 13. Ilongbukid
- 4. Bingawan 14. Indorohan
- 5. Bitaoyan 15. Iniligan
- 6. Botong 16. Latawan
- 7. Budiano 17. Linayoan
- 8. Cabanga-an 18. Mainguit
- 9. Cabayogan 19. Malublub
- 10. Calansanan 20. Mansolan

- 21. Mapile Grande
- 22. Mapile Sangjo
- 23. Odiongan
- 24. San Julian
- 25. Sariri
- 26. Sianon
- 27. Sinwagan
- 28. Talaba
- 29. Tamocol
- 30. Teneclan
- 31. Tina

The seat of government of the municipality of Badiangan shall be at the barrio of Badiangan

The Municipality of Badiangan as herein organized shall have the following boundaries:

"The boundary lines between the Municipality of Janiuay and the proposed Municipality of Badiangan starts from the northern portion of the Municipality from MBM No. 33 (Municipal Boundary Monument) of Lambunao and Janiuay to Barrio Boundary Monument (BBM No. 104) of the barrio of Sarawag and Mapile Grande; then to BBM No. 102 of the barrio of Sarawag-Patongpatong and Mapile Grande-Botong; then to BBM No. 96 of the barrio of Patongpatong-Madong and Botong; then to BBM No. 75 of the barrio of Madong and Botong-Calanzanan; then to BBM No. 76 of the barrio of Madong and Calanzanan; then to BBM No. 78 along the Magapa River to BBM No. 79 of the barrio of Matag-ob-Gibolo and Calanzanan; then to BBM No. 60 of the barrio of Gibolo and Calanzanan-Sianon; then to BBM No. 59 of the barrio of Gibolo-Damires and Sianon; then to BBM No. 48 of the barrio of Damires and Sianon-Iniñigan; then to BBM No. 50 of the barrio of Damires and Iniligan-Teneclan; then to BBM No. 51 of the barrio of Damires and Teneclan-Catubig; then to BBM No. 52 of the barrio of Damires-Tamuan and Catubig; then to BBM No. 16 of