## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 214, December 03, 1965 ]

## CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAN ISIDRO IN THE PROVINCE OF BOHOL

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Bohol, a municipality to be known as San Isidro to consist of the following barrios of the municipalities of Catigbian, Antiquera, Calape and Tubigon, all of said province, with the seat of government at the barrio of San Isidro:

## From the Municipality of Catigbian

Caimbang
Causwagan Sur

2. Cansague 4. San Isidro

From the Municipality of Antiquera

Abihilan
Banunos
Cambansag
Cansague

From the Municipality of Calape

1. Masonoy 2. Candungao

From the Municipality of Tubigon

## 1. Cabanugan

The municipalities of Catigbian, Antiquera, Calape and Tubigon shall have their present territories minus the portions thereof which are included in the territory of the municipality of San Isidro.

The municipality of San Isidro shall begin to exist upon the appointment and qualification of the Mayor, Vice-Mayor and a majority of the councilors thereof.

Done in the City of Manila, this 3rd day of December, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and sixty-five.

(Sgd.) **DIOSDADO MACAPAGAL** *President of the Philippines* 

By the President: (Sgd.) **SALVADOR L. MARIÑO** *Acting Executive Secretary*