## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 201, November 18, 1965 ]

## CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF EVA IN THE PROVINCE OF BOHOL

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Bohol a municipality to be known as Eva to consist of the following barrios of the municipalities of Balilihan, Catigbian, Batuan, Sagbayan, Bilar and Sevilla, all of said province:

From the Municipality of Balilihan:

1. Janopol	2. Boctol	3. Baocan
From the Municipality of Catigbian:		
1. Ambuan 2. Ba-ang 3. Jagbuaya	4. Mahayag Sur 5. Mahayag Norte 6. Maitum	-
From the Municipality of Batuan:		
1. Rosariohan	2. Rizal	
From the Municipality of Sagbayan:		
1. Cabasaoan		
From the Municipality of Bilar:		
1. Dagohoy		
From the Municipality of Sevilla:		
1. Calinginan	2. Bayawahan	3. Cambague
seat of government of the municipality of Eva shall be at the present of		

The seat of government of the municipality of Eva shall be at the present site of the barrio of Janopol.

The municipality of Eva as herein organized shall have the following boundaries:

"Beginning at point 1 in a straight line bearing S89° 00'E to Point 2, a distance of 10.2 kms.; thence, in a straight line bearing S21° 30'W to Point 3, a distance of 6.5 kms.; thence, in a straight line bearing S5° 00'W to Point 4, a distance of 6.3 kms.; thence, in a straight line bearing S55° 30'W to Point 5, a distance of 6.9 kms.; thence, in a straight line bearing N47° 00'W to Point 6, a distance of 6.75 kms.; thence, in a