## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 211-E, November 29, 1965 ]

## CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF KULAMAN IN THE PROVINCE OF COTABATO

Pursuant to the provisions of Sections 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, there is hereby created in the province of Cotabato a municipality to be known as Kulaman to consist of the following barrios and sitos of the municipalities of Kalamansig, Isulan and Palimbang, said province, with the seat of government at the barrio of Kulaman:

From the Municipality of Kalamansig:

1. Kulaman	4. Banegan	7. Nati
2. Naplico	5. Batasan	8. Talding
3. Upper Tran	6. Tinalon	9. Clopeneting

From the Municipality of Isulan:

1. Kadi	5. Sakuling	9. Kapatagan
2. Malegdeg	6. Sowed	10. Gapok
3. Cawa	7. Basag	
4. Gonzal	8. Kapayagan	

From the Municipality of Palimbang:

1. Kumilat 2. Tacojen

The municipality of Kulaman shall have the following boundaries:

"From point at South Kulaman towards northwest direction, intersecting the boundary line of palimbang and Kalamansig Municipalities, passing north Kulaman Bo., distance 27.0 kilometers (more or less); thence going to northeast direction intersecting the boundary line of Kalamansig and Isulan Municipalities, distance 23.0 kilometers (more or less); thence going southeast direction, until it reaches the corner of Pls-604-D, distance 4.0 kilometers (more or less); thence following the boundary line of Pls-604-D south direction until it reaches Kulaman River, distance 16.2 kilometers (more or less); thence following the stream course of Kulaman River, until it reaches the boundary line of Banga and Isulan Municipalities, distance 4.5 kilometers (more or less); thence following the old boundary line of Banga and Isulan Municipalities, until it reaches the boundary line of Palimbang Municipality, distance 6.5 kilometers (more or less); thence following the old boundary line of Banga and Palimbang Municipalities, distance 2.8 kilometers (more or less); thence