[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 140, February 25, 1965]

DEFINING AND FIXING THE BOUNDARIES OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF GLORIA IN THE PROVINCE OF ORIENTAL MINDORO

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 68 of the Revised Administrative Code, the boundaries of the municipality of Gloria in the province of Oriental Mindoro are hereby denned and fixed as follows:

"From point 1, edge of the mouth of Quinabigan River at the shoreline, goes southward along the shoreline to the mouth of Agsalin River, former common boundary point of the municipalities of Pinamalayan and Bansud which is point 2 on plan; thence S. 86-30 W. 29,625 M. to point 3, common municipal boundary line of Pinamalayan and Bansud, passing thru Agsalin River Bridge at Km. 85.200; thence due North 5,645 M. to point 4, common provincial boundary line of Oriental and Occidental Mindoro; thence N. 68-55 E. 20,625 M. to point 5; thence N. 85-30 E. 6,000 M. to point 6; thence N. 59-00 E. 937.50 M. to point 7; thence S. 86-30 E. 3,790 M. passing thru Quinabigan Bridge at Km. 72.900 to the point of beginning." (From the technical description prepared and submitted by the Office of the Highway District Engineer of Oriental Mindoro.)

Done in the City of Manila, this 25th day of February, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and sixty-five.

(Sgd.) **DIOSDADO MACAPAGAL** *President of the Philippines*

By the President: (Sgd.) **RAMON A. DIAZ** *Executive Secretary*



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)