**Municipal Districts** 

## [ EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 184, June 23, 1969 ]

## CLASSIFYING MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS IN THE PHILIPPINES AND DECLARING CERTAIN MUNICIPAL DISTRICTS AS MUNICIPALITIES

Pursuant to the provisions of Section twenty-six hundred and thirty of the Revised Administrative Code, as amended by Section one of Republic Act Numbered fifteen hundred and fifteen, the following municipal districts are hereby classified, as herein indicated, in accordance with the schedule provided in said section one of Republic Act Numbered Fifteen hundred and fifteen, on the basis of their average annual revenues for the four fiscal years Nineteen hundred and sixty-five to Nineteen hundred and sixty-eight, as certified by the General Auditing Office, effective as of July 1, 1968:

## **ABRA**

Class

Boliney Bucloc Daguioman Lacub Tineg	1st 2nd 3rd 1st 1st
E	BATANES
Uyugan	1st
EAST	TERN SAMAR
Maslog	2nd
ILO	COS NORTE
Dumalneg	4th
IL	OCOS SUR
Sigay Sugpon	2nd 1st
LANAO DEL NORTE	
Munai Tangcal	1st 1st