[EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 327, July 13, 1971]

FURTHER AMENDING EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 183 DATED MAY 6, 1969, AS AMENDED BY EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 285 DATED JANUARY 21, 1971, CREATING THE NATIONAL FOOD AND AGRICULTURE COUNCIL

The composition of the National Food and Agriculture Council is hereby amended to read as follows:

1.	The Secretary, Department of Agriculture and Natural Resources	Chairman
2.	The Undersecretary for Agriculture	Vice-Chairman & Action Officer
3.	The Chairman-General Manager, Rice and Corn Administration	Member
4.	The Director, Bureau of Plant Industry	Member
5.	The Commissioner, Agricultural Productivity Commission	Member
6. 7.	The Director, Bureau of Soils The Dean, College of Agriculture, University of the Philippines	Member Member
8.	The Director, Bureau of Animal Industry	Member
9.	The Commissioner, Budget Commission	Member
10.	The Commissioner, Philippine Fisheries Commission	Member
11.	The Chairman, National Land Reform Council	Member
12.	The Administrator, Agricultural Credit Administration	Member
13.	The Secretary, Presidential Arm on Community Development	Member
14.	The Director, Department of Rural Banks, Central Bank of the Philippines	Member
15.	The Vice-President (Loan Operation), Philippine National Bank	Member
16.	The Manager, Agricultural	Member