[ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 189, March 28, 1956]

AMENDING THE COMPOSITION OF THE NATIONAL COMMITTEE CREATED IN ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 178 DATED FEBRUARY 10, 1956, TO TAKE CHARGE OF THE TENTH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES ON JULY 4, 1956

The composition of the National Committee created in Administrative Order No. 178 dated February 10, 1956, to take charge of the Tenth Anniversary Celebration of the Republic of the Philippines on July 4, 1956, is hereby amended as follows:

Hon. Eulogio Balao, Secretary of	Chairman
National Defense	Chairman
Hon. Eleuterio Adevoso, Secretary of Labor	Vice-Chairman
Hon. Gregorio Hernandez, Jr., Secretary of Education	Member
Hon. Oscar Ledesma, Secretary of Commerce and Industry	Member
Hon. Juan de G. Rodriguez, Secretary of Agriculture and Natural Resources	Member
Hon. Paulino J. Garcia, Secretary of Health	Member
Hon. J. V. Cruz, Press Secretary	Member
Hon. Juan Concon, Deputy Administrator of Economic Coordination	Member
Mr. Arsenio Jison, President, Philippine National Bank	Member
The President, University of the Philippines	Member
The President, Philippine Chamber of Commerce	Member
The President, Philippine Chamber of Industries	Member
The President, Manila Rotary Club	Member
The President, National Press Club of the Philippines	Member
The President, Association of University Women	Member
The Secretary General, Philippine	Member
The Secretary General, Philippine	MEITIDEI