## [ ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 175, January 25, 1956 ]

## FURTHER AMENDING THE THIRD PARAGRAPH OF ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 151, DATED MARCH 16, 1951, ENTITLED "AMENDING THE THIRD PARAGRAPH OF ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 151, DATED MARCH 16, 1951, ENTITLED 'CREATING A FOOD COMMISSION TO FORMULATE PLANS FOR THE IMPROVEMENT OF THE NUTRITION OF THE MASSES AND FOR THE INCREASE OF FOOD PRODUCTION IN THE COUNTRY.'"

The third paragraph of Administrative Order No. 151 dated March 16, 1951, as amended by Administrative Order No. 16 dated March 17, 1954, is hereby further amended so as to make the composition of the Food Commission as follows:

1.	Dr. Wenceslao Pascual	Chairman
2.	Dr. Juan Salcedo, Jr., representing the Institute of Nutrition	Member
3.	Mr. Manuel "Dindo" Gonzalez, representing the National Marketing Corporation	II
4.	Dr. Laureano S. Marquez, representing the Bureau of Animal Industry	II
5.	Dr. Bernardo Acena, representing the Bureau of Plant Industry	II
6.	Dr. Jose Santillan, representing the consuming public	II
7.	A representative of the Bureau of Agricultural Extension to be designated by the Secretary of Agriculture and Natural Resources	"
8.	A representative of the Bureau of Commerce to be designated by the Secretary of Commerce and Industry	"
9.	A representative of the Agricultural Credit and Cooperative Financing Administration to be designated by the Administrator, ACCFA	"
10.	A representative of the Farmers Cooperative Marketing Associations to be designated by the Administrator, ACCFA	11

Done in the City of Manila, this 25th day of January, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen hundred and fifty-six, and of the Independence of the Philippines, the tenth.