[ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 357, November 14, 1973]

CREATING THE SPECIAL RIZAL DAY CELEBRATION COMMITTEE

In order to ensure the successful celebration throughout the Philippines of this year's death anniversary of Dr. Jose P. Rizal on December 30, there is hereby created a special committee to take charge of all arrangements for the festivities composed of the following:

Undersecretary Narciso Albarracin	Chairman
Secretary Roberto V. Reyes	Vice
Undersecretary Ruben Canoy	Chairman Member
Undersecretary Rosendo Marquez	Member
Undersecretary Gregorio Araneta II	Member
Deputy Commissioner Juan Agcaoili	Member
Justice Claudio Teehankee	Member
(Supreme Commander, Knights of Rizal) Justice Cecilia Mufioz Palma	Member
(President, Civic Assembly of Women of the Philippines)	
Undersecretary Baltazar Aquino	Member
Undersecretary Manuel Salientes	Member
Mayor Ramon Bagatsing	Member
Chairman Esteban de Ocampo	Member
Mr. Teodoro Valencia Mr. Cristobal Osoteo	Member Member- Secretary

The Committee shall meet at the call of the Chairman and, for the purpose of discharging its functions, may create such sub-committees as may be necessary.

The Committee is hereby authorized to call any department, bureau, office, agency or instrumentality of the Government, including government-owned or controlled corporations, for such assistance as it may need in discharging its duties and