## [ ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 412, July 28, 1977 ]

## ORDERING THE REINSTATEMENT WITH PROPER PENALTY OF ELEVEN (11) OFFICIALS AND EMPLOYEES OF THE DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS, TRANSPORTATION AND COMMUNICATIONS

WHEREAS, the following eleven (11) officials and employees of the Department of Public Works, Transportation b and Communications were among the 2,000 officials and employees ordered separated from the service on September 19, 1975:

FLORENCIO ARICHETA — Bureau of Public

Works Land

ROMULO GALANG — Transportation

Commission

AMELITA M. PALMIANO — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

CONSUELO M. MOSCOSO — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

DIOSDADO M. BACANI — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

RENATO DE LA PEÑA — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

ROGELIO R. OASAN — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

ARTURO DEL ROSARIO — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

AVIS DEL ROSARIO – Specialized

Regulatory Boards

OFELIA T. FERRER — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

ROMULO L. ALON — Specialized

Regulatory Boards

WHEREAS, the Department of Public Works, Transportation and Communications has recommended their reinstatement considering that there are no substantiated pending administrative or criminal cases against them.

NOW, THEREFORE, I, FERDINAND E. MARCOS, President of the Philippines, by virtue of the powers vested in me by the Constitution do hereby order the immediate reinstatement of the aforementioned eleven (11) officials and employees in the Department of Public Works, Transportation and Communications, provided that during the period from the date of their separation from the service up to their reinstatement in accordance with this Order they shall be considered under suspension without pay.

Done in the City of Manila, this 28th day of July, in the year of Our Lord, nineteen