[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 188, June 22, 1947]

AN ACT CREATING THE MUNICIPALITY OF TUBAY, PROVINCE OF AGUSAN

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The existing barrios of Tubay, La Fraternidad, Tinigbasan, Cabayawa, Victory, Sta. Ana, and Tagmamarcay, in the municipality of Cabadbaran, Province of Agusan, are hereby separated from said municipality and constituted into a new municipality to be known as the municipality of Tubay.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon the proclamation of the President of the Philippines.

Enacted, without Executive approval, June 22, 1947.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)