## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1234, June 07, 1955 ]

## AN ACT CREATING THE BARRIO OF MANALO MUNICIPALITY OF PUERTO PRINCESA, PROVINCE OF PALAWAN.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Materingen, Tandayag, Nasedoc, and Panlawagan are separated from the barrio of royogon, Municipality of Puerto Princesa, Province of Palawan, and are constituted into a barrio of said municipality to be known as the barrio of Manalo.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 7, 1955.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)