[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1333, June 16, 1955]

AN ACT CHANGING THE NAMES OF CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF NAVAL PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The names of the following: barrios in the Municipality of Naval, Province of Leyte, are changed as follows:

Barrio Catmon to barrio Santo Rosario; barrio Agpangi to barrio La Purisima Concepcion; barrio Lico to barrio San Vicente; barrio Talostusan to barrio Santa Fe; barrio Locso-on to barrio San Isidro; and barrio Villa Caneja to barrio Sulphur Valley.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 16, 1955.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)