[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1311, June 16, 1955]

AN ACT MAKING THE BARRIO OF NEW SABONGA IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAUG, PROVINCE OF DAVAO, AS A PART OF THE MUNICIPALITY OF COMPOSTELA OF THE SAME PROVINCE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled;

SECTION 1. The barrio of New Sabonga in the Municipality of Saug, Province of Davao, is hereby declared as a part of the Municipality of Compostela of the same Province.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 16, 1955.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)