## [REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1420, June 10, 1956]

## AN ACT CHANGING THE NAME OF THE MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF MAGUING, PROVINCE OF LANAO, TO MUNICIPAL DISTRICT OF LUMBA BAYABAO.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The name of the Municipal District of Maguing, Province of Lanao, is changed to Municipal District of Lumba Bayabao.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 10, 1956.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)