[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1512, June 16, 1956]

AN ACT CONVERTING THE SITIOS OF BAYUGO, PALAY-PALAY, AND SIPSIPIN, MUNICIPALITY OF JALAJALA, PROVINCE OF RIZAL, INTO BARRIOS OF SAID MUNICIPALITY.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Bayugo, Palay-Palay, and Sipsipin, Municipality of Jalajala, Province of Rizal, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Bayugo, Palay-Palay, and Sipsipin.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 16, 1956.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)