## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1705, June 21, 1957 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF TARLAC, PROVINCE OF TARLAC.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION. 1. The sitios of Lubigan, Laoang, Lawac-Amulag, Labney and San Juan, Municipality of Tarlac, Province of Tarlac, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Lubigan, Laoang, Lawac-Amulag, Labney and San Juan, respectively.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 21, 1957.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)