[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 1773, June 21, 1957]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF QUEZON, PROVINCE OF PALAWAN.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Aramaywan, Isugod, Tabon, Sawangan, Calumpang, Campong-Ulay, Ransang, Cadawaga, Culasian, Panalingaan, Taburi, Latud, and Canipaan in the Municipality of Quezon, Province of Palawan, are converted into barrios of said municipality, to be known as the barrios of Aramaywan, Isugod, Tabon, Sawangan Calumpang, Campong-Ulay, Ransang, Cadawaga, Culasian Panalingaan, Tabura, Latud, and Canipaan, respectively.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Approved, June 21, 1957.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)