[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2588, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE PROVINCE OF DAVAO

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following sitios in the Municipality, of Digos, Province of Davao, are converted into barrios thereof, to wit:

- 1. The sitio of Colorado to be known as the barrio of Colorado;
- 2. The sitio of Balabag to be known as the barrio of Balabag;
- 3. The sitio of San Miguel (Odaca) to be known as the barrio of San Miguel (Odaca);
- 4. The sitio of Kiagot to be known as the barrio of Kiagot;
- 5. The sitio of Tiguman to be known as the barrio of Tiguman;
- 6. The sitio of Mahayahay to be known as the barrio of Mahayahay;
- 7. The sitio of Lungag to be known as the barrio of Lungag; and
- 8. The sitio of San Agustin to be known as the barrio of San Agustin.
- SEC. 2. The sitios of Tigbawan, Lubganon and Boa in the Municipality of Caraga, same province, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Tigbawan, Lubganon and Boa, respectively.
- SEC. 3. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.





Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)