[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2541, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF LIARGAO, PROVINCE OF ZAMBOANGA DEL SUR.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The sitios of Lumangoy, Lumpanid, Montay, Midsapin, Patang, Dipalusan, Guminambon, Dinuyog, San Miguel, Bibilog and Dipalutao in the Municipality of Liargao, Province of Zamboanga del Sur, are converted into barrios of said municipality to be known as the barrios of Luinangoy, Lumpanid, Montay, Midsapin, Patang, Dipalu san, Guminambon, Dinuyog, San Miguel, Bibilog and Dipalutao, respectively.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)