[REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2528, June 21, 1959]

AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF BANI, PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following barrios in the Municipality of Bani, Province of Pangasinan, are created:

- 1. Barrio of Tiep comprising the sitios of Tiep, Calabeng, Banlag, Colobo, East Macabit Norte, Marangles, Mutdit, Roñgos Peas, Simmilya and Ondoy;
- 2. Barrio of Loac comprising the sitios of Loac, Tagumbao, Aporao, Pataga, Apalang, Lambes, Tambac Island and Gayaman; and
- 3. Barrio of Ranao comprising the sitios of Ranao, Bacari, Sinaburan, Sapa-Oñgot, Caradikid, Malimpec, Puro-Olay, Puit-dalen, Lomboy-Bugtong, Pinariric and Suñgay.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)