## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2548, June 21, 1959 ]

## AN ACT NAMING THE BARRIOS AND SITIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF DIFFUN, PROVINCE OF NUEVA VIZCAYA.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The barrios and sitios in the Municipality of Diffun, Province of Nueva Vizcaya, are hereby enumerated and named as follows:

Barrio San Antonio (formerly known as Calimaturog) with its sitios of Guribang, Batarra and Navarro; Barrio San Isidro with its sitios of Rancho, Silang (formerly known as Masaysayot) and Mabini (formerly known as Amelingan); Barrio Maria Clara with its sitio of Lucban; Barrio Villa Pascua with its sitio of San Pedro; Barrio Lut-tuad with its sitio of Capannikian; barrio of Mañgandiñgay, with its sitios of Dallapan and Malini; barrio of Gundaway with its sitios of Cabugbogan, Dinait, Diagay, Tarlac (formerly known as Difuncia) and Dumatata; barrio of Cahel with its sitio of Nagbukel; barrio of Liwayway (formerly known as Disinaba) with its sitios of Bayabat, Simbahan and San Francisco; barrio of Ricarte with its sitios of Pakipak, Bontutan, Bender formerly known as Lanna), San Juan and Dinaliang; barrio of Tandang Sora (formerly known as Dumanisi) with its sitios of Andapat, Dumanting, Dapuñgan, Anonang, Lorad, Hunters (formerly known as Campamiento), Makate, Amugawen and Peña, and the barrios of I. Paredes, Gulac, Bannawag, La Paz, Salvacion, Sto. Tomas, Saguday, Balagbag and San Marcos (formerly known as Cannuañgan).

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library
This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)