## [REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2565, June 21, 1959]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF ABUYOG, PROVINCE OF LEYTE.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following places in the Municipality of Abuyog, Province of Leyte, are constituted as barrios of said municipality, to wit:

Casulongan as Barrio Casulongan; Odiong as Barrio Odiong; Responde as Barrio Responde; Tambis as Barrio Tambis; Tagaytay as Barrio Tagaytay; Palanugan as Barrio Palanugan; Mahayaq as Barrio Mahayaq; Mabunga as Barrio Mabunga; Bugho Sur as Barrio Bugho Sur; Parasanon as Barrio Parasanon; Talique as Barrio Talique; Laray as Barrio Laray; Salvacion as Barrio Salvacion; Can'aporong as Barrio Can'aporong; Pilar as Barrio Pilar; Batug as Barrio Batug; Talisayan as Barrio Talisayan; Guindapunan as Barrio Guindapunan; Caraye as Barrio Caraye; Liberacion as Barrio Liberacion; Campilas as Barrio Gampilas; Malinao as Barrio Malinao; Cagbolo as Barrio Cagbolo; Anibongan as Barrio Anibongan; Libertad as Barrio Libertad; Tinocolan as Barrio Tinocolan; Dingle as Barrio Dingle; Burubud'an as Barrio Burubud'an; Bahay as Barrio Bahay; Malaguicay as Barrio Malaguicay; San Isidro as Barrio San Isidro; Manarug as Barrio Manarug; Barayong as Barrio Barayong; Ulhay as Barrio Ulhay; Lower Mahaplag as Barrio Lower Mahaplag;