## [ REPUBLIC ACT NO. 2556, June 21, 1959 ]

## AN ACT CREATING CERTAIN BARRIOS IN THE MUNICIPALITY OF SAMAL, PROVINCE OF DAVAO.

Be it enacted by the Senate and House of Representatives of the Philippines in Congress assembled:

SECTION 1. The following places in the Municipality of Samal, Province of Davao, are constituted as barrios of said municipality, to wit:

- a. Anunang as Barrio Anunang;
- b. Aumbay as Barrio Aumbay;
- c. Aundanao as Barrio Aundanao;
- d. Dadatan as Barrio Dadatan;
- e. Del Monte as Barrio Del Monte;
- f. Guilon as Barrio Guilon;
- g. Kana-an as Barrio Kana-an;
- h. Katagman as Barrio Katagman;
- i. Kawag as Barrio Kawag;
- j. Libertad as Barrio Libertad;
- k. Licup as Barrio Licup;
- l. Limao as Barrio Limao;
- m. Linusutan as Barrio Linusutan;
- n. Mambago A as Barrio Mambago A;
- o. New San Remegio as Barrio New San Remegio;
- p. Pangubatan as Barrio Pangubatan;
- q. San Isidro as Barrio San Isidro;
- r. San Miguel as Barrio San Miguel;
- s. Sion as Barrio Sion;
- t. Sta. Cruz as Barrio Sta. Cruz;
- u. Tagbaobo as Barrio Tagbaobo;
- v. Tagbay as Barrio Tagbay;
- w. Tagbitanag as Barrio Tagbitanag; and
- x. x. Tagdaliao as Barrio Tagdaliao.

SEC. 2. This Act shall take effect upon its approval.

Enacted without executive approval, June 21, 1959.



Source: Supreme Court E-Library This page was dynamically generated by the E-Library Content Management System (E-LibCMS)